Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NE Columbia

5 rating

Great haircut and shampoo. Thanks Kaitlin!

5 rating

It took me 4 years to find a barber in Columbia that I trust and Carmen definitely hooks it up every time! definitely recommend this sports clips location over the others.

1 rating

Rude to women even though website says women are welcome

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 130 Client reviews

5
Mike J. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and shampoo. Thanks Kaitlin!"

5
G S. | July 15, 2021 Google

" It took me 4 years to find a barber in Columbia that I trust and Carmen definitely hooks it up ever"

1
Robin R. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Rude to women even though website says women are welcome"

5
Brian C. | June 19, 2021 Google

" I have suffered from Alopecia. I had grown my hair out to try and cover the spots. I needed a bold "

4
Francis S. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Great service as usual."

5
Eric h. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Great haircut every time"

5
Allen S. | May 13, 2021 Google

" Great customer service. Clean courteous and professional. Well worth a visit for a super haircut."

5
Angela H. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Feron is a professional and entertaining during our appointments. My hair always looks phenomenal. "

1
Gil P. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Ok"

5
Joseph J. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Great experience!! first time going and they made me feel comfortable very polite good conversation"