Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NE Columbia

5 rating

Feron is a professional and entertaining during our appointments. My hair always looks phenomenal. I receive many compliments. Thank you.

1 rating

Ok

5 rating

Great experience!! first time going and they made me feel comfortable very polite good conversation and great environment all around. Highly recommended in my opinion!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 123 Client reviews

5
Angela H. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Feron is a professional and entertaining during our appointments. My hair always looks phenomenal. "

1
Gil P. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Ok"

5
Joseph J. | April 14, 2021 Google

" Great experience!! first time going and they made me feel comfortable very polite good conversation"

5
Vincenzo P. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Always consistent, which is what you want in a haircut. Only complaint is that they have ESPN playi"

5
Tim H. | March 24, 2021 Google

" I got just the haircut I wanted, and it looks great. The stylists were all friendly and courteous, "

4
Troy F. | March 15, 2021 Google

" Good haircuts"

5
Chris P. | February 25, 2021 Google

" They cut a decent fade and are really friendly."

5
Tim | February 22, 2021 Google

" Good cut by great people"

5
Robert H. | January 22, 2021 Google

" My son got his hair cut there for the first timel last week. We all though she did a good job on th"

5
derrick w. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Excellent staff. Very professional crew never disappointed. I normally check in online and never ha"