Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NE Columbia

1 rating
  • 08/07/19
  • Robert P. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/onTO9eGesXe9lM3uMggjCQ?hrid=t5V73Wcfvgo5cT37YWqu6g

1 rating

Completely ruined the back of my hairline. took way more off than what was asked for and then had to get the manager to come fix it for her and then had the audacity to charge me 20$ which I paid.

5 rating

Two grandsons got haircuts today. Little one was fussy but hair stylist was real patient with him. Nice cuts.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

1
Robert P. | August 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/onTO9eGesXe9lM3uMggjCQ?hrid=t5V73Wcfvgo5cT37YWqu6g"

1
Robert P. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Completely ruined the back of my hairline. took way more off than what was asked for and then had to"

5
Cyndi M. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Two grandsons got haircuts today. Little one was fussy but hair stylist was real patient with him. N"

5
Ronald D. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Always have great experiences at Sports Clip and the price is unbeatable!"

5
Randy R. | July 27, 2019 Google

"Great shop. Clean, organized, everyone is friendly, and most importantly, super professional and exp"

3
Shannon B. | July 14, 2019 Google

"The haircut itself was fine, however, the attitude of the stylist was extremely rude!"

5
Rob A. | July 13, 2019 Google

"Britney B did an awesome job on my clipper cut. She was friendly and made sure I was happy with my c"

5
Randy R. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Best cut I?ve had at a chain barbershop ever, hands down. Most chain shops try to cut fast and get y"

5
Pamela S. | July 5, 2019 Google

"They did a great job for my grandson. He was satisfied and that?s all I needed."

5
Shirley F. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Great experience and price."