Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NE Columbia

5 rating

Y?all I never leave reviews (I really should) but anyway! I went there yesterday with my 4 year old and Britney (I hope I?m spelling that right) was amazing!!!!!!! She was so great with him and pampered him to the max! She will be the only stylist we will be taking Cj to!! Thanks so much!!

5 rating

Very professional, detail oriented. Great experience!

5 rating

Was just n and out very quickly and blue did a great job? Will definitely come back again.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Christy M. | March 27, 2019 Facebook

"Y?all I never leave reviews (I really should) but anyway! I went there yesterday with my 4 year old "

5
John Y. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Very professional, detail oriented. Great experience!"

5
Sean S. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Was just n and out very quickly and blue did a great job? Will definitely come back again."

5
Nicole S. | March 9, 2019 Google

"The stylists did such a great job of helping my sons feel comfortable and special as they got their "

5
melton k. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff wouldn't go anywhere else"

5
Don D. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Great cut- I ordered the shampoo-massage-trim; The lady recommended a special shampoo for my grey ha"

5
Robert W. | February 23, 2019 Google

"You must try the massage option at least once."

5
Tammye B. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Brittany is amazing! She listened to what I wanted (for my grand son) and made sure I was satisfied "

5
James S. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Military haircuts, go ask for Blue. She did an amazing job. Definitely going back again."

5
G B. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts and great service."