Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of NE Columbia

5 rating

Went here for the first time the other day and had Kaitlin as my hair stylist. She was professional, very skilled, and had great conversations. I highly recommend anyone to come here looking for a great haircut!

1 rating

Sat for one hour only to see my name disappear from the waiting list and the other walk-in behind be called back. No acknowledgement from the three people working there.

5 rating

Caroline is fantastic. She doesn't rush you through and does great work. Not sure what else to say other than I look for her every time I come here.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 113 Client reviews

5
Justin D. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Went here for the first time the other day and had Kaitlin as my hair stylist. She was professional"

1
blake a. | December 2, 2020 Google

" Sat for one hour only to see my name disappear from the waiting list and the other walk-in behind b"

5
Brad J. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Caroline is fantastic. She doesn't rush you through and does great work. Not sure what else to say "

5
Kelly T. | November 16, 2020 Google

" Took my 3 year old there today and they did a great job! He was of course wiggling but the haircut "

5
Darrin H. | November 11, 2020 Google

" First time to a sportsclip and was very happy with service. Kaitlin did an excellent job and I will"

5
Doug H. | October 28, 2020 Google

" First time in won't be my last! Loved it, loved my cut, loved my stylist."

5
William J. | October 19, 2020 Google

" The stylists are always friendly and smiling. I normally ask for Brittany because she cuts an excel"

5
Dennis Y. | October 18, 2020 Google

" Good enough for me to keep going back over and over again...."

5
adam A. | October 17, 2020 Google

" I've had a new person there every time and honestly all of them are good at what they do."

5
George G. | October 16, 2020 Google

" My hair was getting to long that it was starting to bother me. I stopped in for "first availiable" "